Home » Administration and Office Staff

Administration and Office Staff

Drew Coleman: Principal
Dawn Rinehart: School Office Supervisor
Donna Manuel: Typist Clerk
Sandra Conley: Cafeteria Manager
SanDee Gouley: Library Assistant/Supervisory Assistant
Charlie Fiore: Head Custodian
Melanie Allen: School Nurse
Leila Stoke: Instructional Assistant 
Brittany O'Neal: Behavioral Tech
Annissa Maestri: Behavioral Tech
Debbie Koran: Behavioral Tech
Amelia Roque: Behavioral Tech
Karyssa: Behavioral Tech
Marcia Albert: Supervisory Assistant
Mary Bunch: Supervisory Assistant
Stefanie Calderson: Supervisory Assistant
Special Education Staff
Madison Allen - Teacher
Leila Stoke - Instructional Assistant
Autism Spectrum Disorder
Alice Oh - Program Manager
Gretchen Neer- Teacher
Kelly Burroughs - Teacher
Meggan Irish - Teacher
Speech/Language Therapy
Michelle Hatch - Therapist
Jeff Rhoades - Therapist
Myra Echols - SLPA
Occupational Therapy
To be announced
Cathy White
School Psychologist
Eugenie Adams - Psychologist
Nicole Lyons-Mental Health Therapist
For teaching staff please see "Teacher & Staff" tab